Kunst 16 Zürich

At the already 22nd edition of established and lively Art fair Kunst Zurich we will show a variety of exciting works by Till Augustin, Marcela Böhm, Jürgen Paas, Dirk Salz and Armin Hartenstein. Following our succesfull group show “Positions” we will also have current works by Norbert Thomas, Ottmar Hörl and Anke Eilergerhaard. In addition […]

Art Bodensee July 8-10, 2016

For the second time Obrist Gallery will participate in Art Bodensee at Dornbirn/ Austria. As a small but fine salon fair Art Bodensee is pleasant, summerly and easy, a fresh counter-concept to the common hectical artfairs. You will find our booth in hall 13, #23. We will be showing works by: Till Augustin, Marcela Böhm, […]

Art Karlsruhe 2016

At this year’s Art Karlsruhe Obrist Gallery will be showing a One Artist Show with Dieter Nuhr and works by Till Augustin, Armin Hartenstein, Jürgen Paas and Dirk Salz. We will present more artists in our cabinet. Art Karlsruhe, H2 / E12 18-21 February, 2016 Karlsruhe Fairground in Rheinstetten

Kunst 15 Zurich

At this year’s Kunst Zurich from 29 October through 1 November we will be presenting works by: Till Augustin, Marcela Böhm, Simone Haack, Jürgen Paas, Dirk Salz and Martin Schwenk. We are looking forward to meeting you there! Kunst 15 Zurich, Booth A1 30 Oct. – 02 Nov., 2014 ABB-Hall 550, Zurich-Oerlikon

Art Bodensee July 10-12, 2015

For the first time Obrist Gallery will participate in Art Bodensee at Dornbirn/ Austria. As a small but fine salon fair Art Bodensee is pleasant, summerly and easy, a fresh counter-concept to the common hectical artfairs. You will find our booth in hall 13, #23. We will be showing works by: Till Augustin, Marcela Böhm, […]

CONTEXT Art Miami 2014

From upcoming Tuesday the gallery again shows a selection of its programme at CONTEXT Art Miami, booth #E72. For the first time we present works by Armin Hartenstein, Bodo Korsig and Jürgen Paas, and like in 2013 Marcela Böhm und Ted VanCleave. CONTEXT Art Miami, booth #E72 VIP Preview December 2, 2014 General Admission December […]

Kunst 14 Zurich

30 October through 2 November Kunst Zurich will take place again, the only remarkable artfair in Switerland beside Art Basel. This fair is already existing for 20 years, and the jubilee will be celebrated adequately. Galerie Obrist will be showing at booth A1 works by: Till Augustin, Marcela Böhm, Armin Hartenstein, Bodo Korsig, Jürgen Paas […]

Obrist Gallery at Art Karlsruhe

Next week, 13-16 March, we show highlights of the gallery programme at Art Karlsruhe. At our booth in hall 2 / #E12 we present a One Artist Show of Mannheim based artist Peter Schlör for the first time. Furthermore: MARCELA BÖHM, ARMIN HARTENSTEIN, DIETER KRÄNZLEIN and JÜRGEN PAAS, who we already have introduced in Karlsruhe […]

Exhibitions until June 2014

Our upcoming exhibitions: EDGES – Bodo Korsig, Jürgen Paas, Dirk Salz. 25 Jan. – 16 March 2014 Opening Reception 24 Jan., 7 p.m. ART KARLSRUHE, Hall 2, E12 13 – 16 March, 2014 Opening Reception 12 March Simone Haack – Weiße Schatten. 22 March – 3 May, 2014 Opening Reception 21 March, 7 p.m. Andy […]

Kunst 13 Zurich

We cordially invite you to visit us at booth #A1 at Kunst Zurich. This year at the pestigious Swiss artfair we will be showing work by: TILL AUGUSTIN – Sculptures in steel and glass MARCELA BÖHM – New paintings ROBIN HORSCH – New wooden sculptures DIETER KRÄNZLEIN – Works in stone and synthetic resin DAVID […]

David Lynch At Berliner Liste

From Wednesday, 18 September, 2013, we will be showing a One-Artist-Show with lithographies by American artist and film maker David Lynch at “Berliner Liste – Fair for Contemporary Art”. Booth# G0.01 Berliner Liste Opening Reception Wednesday, Sep. 18, 15-22h Opening Hours Sep. 19-22, 13-21h, Sunday until 19h Location: KRAFTWERK Berlin Köpenicker Straße 70, 10179 Berlin

Art Karlsruhe 2013

10 years of Art Karlsruhe, and for the 10th time Obrist Gallery will be participating! Over this period the fair has become one of the most important artfairs in the German-speaking world: Congratulations to the administration of the fair! This year the gallery has moved to hall 2. With its emphasis on current contemporary positions […]

Kunst 12 Zürich

8-11 November Obrist Gallery is on the Kunst 12 Zurich, which is beside Art Basel the most important artfair in Switzerland. At booth A3 we showcase work by Marcela Böhm, Armin Hartenstein, Dieter Kränzlein, Jürgen Paas and Martin Schwenk. Kunst 12 Zurich November 8 – 11, 2012 Hours: Thursday 4 p.m. to 10 p.m, Friday […]

Galerie Obrist in Basel

The gallery will again participate at Selection Artfair Basel teil, a sideshow to the Art 43 Basel. We present new works by Robin Horsch. Selection Artfair Basel June 12 – 17, 2012 Vernissage/ Preview Tuesday, June 12, 12-10 p.m. Wed. – Sat. 12–9 p.m., Sun. 12-7 p.m. Location: BASEL ART CENTER | Halle 33, Riehentorstrasse […]

Kunst 16 Zürich

Auf der mittlerweile 22. Ausgabe der etablierten und lebendigen Messe Kunst Zürich zeigen wir Arbeiten von Till Augustin, Marcela Böhm, Jürgen Paas, Dirk Salz und Armin Hartenstein. Anknüpfend an unsere Gruppenausstellung “Positions” präsentieren wir auch aktuelle Werke von Norbert Thomas, Ottmar Hörl und Anke Eilergerhard. Zusätzlich sind unsererseits im neuen Sektor “Statement Schweiz” Werke des […]

Art Bodensee 8.-10. Juli 2016

Die Galerie nimmt zum zweiten Mal an der Art Bodensee in Dornbirn/ Österreich teil. Als kleine, aber feine Salonmesse legt die Messe Wert auf den persönlichen Kontakt. Sie ist sympathisch, sommerlich und entspannt, ein erfrischendes Gegenmodell zum üblichen Messetreiben. – Sie finden uns in Halle 13, Stand 23. Auf der einzigen Sommer-Kunstmesse im deutschsprachigen Raum […]

Art Karlsruhe 2016

Auf der diesjährigen Art Karlsruhe zeigt die Galerie Obrist am Stand H2 / E12 eine One Artist Show mit Dieter Nuhr und Arbeiten von Till Augustin, Armin Hartenstein, Jürgen Paas und Dirk Salz. In unserem Kabinett werden weitere Künstler und Künstlerinnen der Galerie zu sehen sein. Art Karlsruhe, H2 / E12 18.-21. Februar 2016 Messe […]

Kunst 15 Zürich

Auf der diesjährigen Kunst Zürich zeigen wir vom 29. Oktober bis 1. November Arbeiten von Till Augustin, Marcela Böhm, Simone Haack, Jürgen Paas, Dirk Salz und Martin Schwenk. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch! Kunst 15 Zürich, Booth A1 / A2 29.10.-01.11.2015 ABB-Halle 550, Zürich-Oerlikon

Art Bodensee 10.-12. Juli 2015

Die Galerie nimmt erstmals an der Art Bodensee in Dornbirn/ Österreich teil. Als kleine, aber feine Salonmesse legt die Messe Wert auf den persönlichen Kontakt. Sie ist sympathisch, sommerlich und entspannt, ein erfrischendes Gegenmodell zum üblichen Messetreiben. – Sie finden uns in Halle 13, Stand 23. Auf der einzigen Sommer-Kunstmesse im deutschsprachigen Raum zeigen wir […]

CONTEXT Art Miami 2014

Ab kommenden Dienstag zeigt die Galerie auf der CONTEXT Art Miami am Stand #E72 einen Auszug aus dem Programm. Erstmals zeigen wir dort Arbeiten von Armin Hartenstein, Bodo Korsig und Jürgen Paas, und wie im letzten Jahr Marcela Böhm und Ted VanCleave. CONTEXT Art Miami, booth #E72 VIP Preview December 2, 2014 General Admission December […]

Kunst 14 Zürich

Vom 30. Oktober bis 2. November findet wieder die Kunst Zürich statt, neben der Art Basel die einzige bemerkenswerte Messe in der Schweiz. Bereits seit 20 Jahren findet die Kunst Zürich alljährlich statt, und das Jubiläum wird in diesem Jahr angemessen gewürdigt. Die Galerie Obrist zeigt an dem sehr exponierten Stand A1 Arbeiten von: Till […]

Galerie Obrist auf der Art Karlsruhe

In der kommenden Woche, 13.-16. März findet die Art Karlsruhe statt, auf der wir wieder Höhepunkte des Galerieprogramms zeigen. Zum elften Mal startet die Kunstmesse, die sich als regional geprägter, aber international ausgerichteter Kunstmarkt in der deutschen Messelandschaft fest etabliert hat. An unserem Stand E12 in der Halle 2 präsentieren wir erstmals eine One-Artist-Show mit […]

Ausstellungen bis Juni 2014

Unsere bevorstehenden Ausstellungen: EDGES – Bodo Korsig, Jürgen Paas, Dirk Salz. 25. Januar – 16. März 2014 Eröffnung am 24. Januar, 19 Uhr ART KARLSRUHE, Halle 2, E12 13. – 16. März 2014 Eröffnung am 12. März Simone Haack – Weiße Schatten. 22. März – 3. Mai 2014 Eröffnung am 21. März, 19 Uhr Andy […]

Zurück aus Miami

Jedes Jahr im Dezember verwandelt sich Miami in den weltgrößten Marktplatz für Kunst: Rund um das zentrale Ereignis “Art Basel Miami Beach” haben sich nun inzwischen mehr als 25 Satelliten-Messen angesiedelt, die das globale Kunstpublikum ins schöne Florida locken. Mittendrin die älteste und zweite Messe am Platz, die ART MIAMI. Als einzige Galerie aus dem […]

Kunst 13 Zürich

Wir laden Sie herzlichst ein, uns am Stand A1 auf der Kunst Zürich zu besuchen. Auf der renommierten Schweizer Kunstmesse zeigen wir in diesem Jahr Arbeiten von: TILL AUGUSTIN – Skulpturen in Stahl und Glas MARCELA BÖHM – Neue Gemälde ROBIN HORSCH – Neue Holzskulpturen DIETER KRÄNZLEIN – Arbeiten in Stein und Kunstharz DAVID LYNCH […]

David Lynch auf der Berliner Liste

Ab Mittwoch, 18. September 2013, zeigen wir auf der “Berliner Liste – Fair for Contemporary Art” eine One-Artist-Show mit Lithographien des Amerikanischen Künstlers und Filmemachers David Lynch. Stand G0.01 Berliner Liste Eröffnung Mittwoch 18.09.2013, 15-22h Öffnungszeiten 19.-22.09. 13-21h, Sonntag bis 19h Location: KRAFTWERK Berlin Köpenicker Straße 70, 10179 Berlin

Art Karlsruhe 2013

10 Jahre Art Karlsruhe, und zum 10. Mal ist auch die Galerie Obrist mit dabei! In diesem Zeitraum hat sich die Messe zu einer der wichtigsten Kunstmessen im deutschsprachigen Raum entwickelt: Wir gratulieren der Messeleitung dazu herzlichst! Bewegung tut gut, und deshalb finden Sie die Galerie in diesem Jahr erstmals in der Halle 2. Mit […]

Kunst 12 Zürich

Vom 8.-11. November ist die Galerie Obrist auf der Kunst 12 Zürich, die neben der Art Basel die wichtigste Kunstschau in der Schweiz ist. Wir zeigen am Stand A3 Arbeiten von Marcela Böhm, Armin Hartenstein, Dieter Kränzlein, Jürgen Paas und Martin Schwenk. Kunst 12 Zürich 8. bis 11. November 2012 Zeiten: Donnerstag (Vernissage) 16 bis […]

Galerie Obrist in Basel

Die Galerie nimmt in diesem Jahr wieder an der Selection Artfair Basel teil, einer Sideshow zur Art 43 Basel. Wir zeigen neue Arbeiten von Robin Horsch. Selection Artfair Basel 12. Juni – 17. Juni 2012 Vernissage/ Preview Dienstag, 12. Juni, 12-22 Uhr Mittwoch – Samstag 12–21 Uhr, Sonntag 12–19 Uhr Location: BASEL ART CENTER | […]